Contact Us

management office

55 Avenue Road, Suite 2250 (East Tower offices).
Easily accessed through the entrance at 18 Hazelton Avenue
Toronto, ON M5R 3L2
Main phone: 416-968-8600
E-mail: info@yorkvillevillage.com

For emergencies, please contact Yorkville Village security (416) 323-3184

MARKETING, EVENT & MEDIA INQUIRIES

Melissa Campisi, Director, Strategic Partnerships & Event Marketing
Direct: 416-968-8604
E-mail: Melissa.Campisi@fcrms.ca

RETAIL LEASING INQUIRIES

Eric Sherman
Director, Real Estate, Yorkville
Direct: 416-968-8614
Email: Eric.Sherman@fcr.ca

Download our Leasing Brochure.

 

SHOPPING HOURS

Monday to Saturday: 10am to 6pm
Sunday: 12pm to 5pm

FOOD HALL HOURS

Monday to Saturday: 11am to 7pm
Sunday: 12pm to 5pm

Please see individual store listings for specific store hours

HOLIDAY HOURS

New Years Day | Tuesday, January 01, 2019: OPEN
Ontario Family Day | Monday, February 18, 2019: OPEN
Good Friday | Friday, April 19, 2019: CLOSED*
Easter Monday | Monday, April 22, 2019: OPEN
Victoria Day | Monday, May 20, 2019: CLOSED*
Canada Day | Monday, July 1, 2019: CLOSED*
Civic Holiday | Monday, August 05, 2019: OPEN
Labour Day | Monday, September 02, 2019: CLOSED*
Thanksgiving Day | Monday, October 14, 2019: CLOSED*
Remembrance Day | Monday, November 11, 2019: OPEN
Christmas Day | Wednesday, December 25, 2019: CLOSED*
Boxing Day | Thursday, December 26, 2019: OPEN
New Years Day | Wednesday, January 01, 2020: CLOSED*

*Select Stores Open