Contact Us

management office

55 Avenue Road, Suite 2250 (East Tower offices).
Easily accessed through the entrance at 18 Hazelton Avenue
Toronto, ON M5R 3L2
Main phone: 416-968-8600
E-mail: info@yorkvillevillage.com

For emergencies, please contact Yorkville Village security (416) 323-3184

MARKETING, EVENT & MEDIA INQUIRIES

Melissa Campisi, Manager, Strategic Partnerships & Event Marketing
Direct: 416-968-8604
E-mail: Melissa.Campisi@fcrms.ca

RETAIL LEASING INQUIRIES

Eric Sherman
Director, Real Estate, Yorkville
Direct: 416-968-8614
Email: Eric.Sherman@fcr.ca

Download our Leasing Brochure.

 

SHOPPING HOURS

Monday to Wednesday: 10am to 6pm
Thursday: 10am to 7pm
Friday & Saturday: 10am to 6pm
Sunday: 12pm to 5pm

FOOD HALL HOURS

Monday to Friday: 11am to 8pm
Saturday: 11am to 7pm
Sunday: 11am to 6pm

Please see individual store listings for specific store hours.

HOLIDAY HOURS

We are an official tourist destination and are open on statutory holidays, excluding Christmas Day*.
*Select stores

New Year’s Day | Monday, January 01, 2018: OPEN 10am to 6pm
Ontario Family Day | Monday, February 19 , 2018: OPEN 10am to 6pm
Good Friday | Friday, March 30, 2018: OPEN 10am to 6pm
Easter Monday|  Monday, April 02 2018: OPEN 10am to 6pm
Victoria Day | Monday, May 21, 2018: OPEN 10am to 6pm
Canada Day | Sunday, July 01 2018: OPEN 10am to 6pm
Civic Holiday | Monday, August 06, 2018: OPEN 10am to 6pm
Labour Day | Monday, September 03 2018: OPEN 10am to 6pm
Thanksgiving Day | Monday, October 08, 2018: OPEN 10am to 6pm
Remembrance Day | Sunday, November 11, 2018: OPEN 10am to 6pm
Christmas Day | Tuesday, December 25 2018: CLOSED
Boxing Day | Wednesday, December 26: OPEN 10am to 6pm