Contact Us

management office

55 Avenue Road, Suite 2250 (East Tower offices).
Easily accessed through the entrance at 18 Hazelton Avenue
Toronto, ON M5R 3L2
Main phone: 416-968-8600
E-mail: info@yorkvillevillage.com

For emergencies, please contact Yorkville Village security (416) 323-3184

MARKETING, EVENT & MEDIA INQUIRIES

Melissa Campisi, Director, Strategic Partnerships & Event Marketing
Direct: 416-968-8604
E-mail: Melissa.Campisi@fcrms.ca

RETAIL LEASING INQUIRIES

Eric Sherman
Director, Real Estate, Yorkville
Direct: 416-968-8614
Email: Eric.Sherman@fcr.ca

Download our Leasing Brochure.

PARKING RATES
Hourly: $7.50 per hr
Daily: $25.00 (max 6:30am-6:00pm)
Evening/Weekend: $10.00 evening Mon-Sat (6pm-6:30am) – $10.00 max on Sunday & Holidays
Monthly: $295.00 (non tenant)

 


SHOPPING HOURS

Monday to Saturday: 10am to 6pm
Sunday: 12pm to 5pm

FOOD HALL HOURS

Monday to Saturday: 11am to 7pm
Sunday: 12pm to 5pm

Please see individual store listings for specific store hours

HOLIDAY HOURS
  • Ontario Family Day
    OPEN
    Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Good Friday
    CLOSED*
    Friday, April 10, 2020
  • Easter Monday
    OPEN
    Monday, April 13, 2020
  • Victoria Day
    CLOSED*
    Monday, May 18, 2020
  • Canada Day
    CLOSED*
    Wednesday, July 01, 2020
  • Civic Holiday
    OPEN
    Monday, August 03, 2020
  • Labour Day
    CLOSED*
    Monday, September 07, 2020
  • Thanksgiving Day
    CLOSED*
    Monday, October 12, 2020
  • Remembrance Day
    OPEN
    Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  • Christmas Day
    CLOSED*
    Friday, December 25, 2020
  • Boxing Day
    OPEN
    Saturday, December 26, 2020
  • New Years Day
    CLOSED*
    Friday, January 01, 2021

*Select Stores Open